Beth's record shop

all cds $15.00     includes S&H

all major credit cards accepted

  Emeralds Fountains and Taxi Cabs                                      

  • Life Is What You Make it
  • Lovers Lament
  • Black Coffee
  • fly Away*
  • Small Day Tomorrow*
  • From the Get Go
  • Sugar
  • The Island
  • If you were Shakespeare
  • Bon Appetite
  • On a Night Like This
A 1996 release that has proven to be a favorite among Beth fans.
Add to CCNow Cart

Sliver Of Time 


  • I've Got No Strings

  • Come Over

  • Sliver Of Time

  • Sentimental Journey

  • Niagara Falls

  • Blue Valentine

  • A Night in Tunisia

  • Chain Of Fools

  • What Might Have Been

  • Crazy Ride

  • And The Angels Sing

A 2005 release beautifully recorded with a host of renowned musicians from around the country. This recording totally captures the sound and spirit that only Beth can give. A true winner! Many pleasant surprises.  




  • Christmas Waltz
  • Silent Night
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Baby It's Cold Outside
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Blue Christmas
  • Let It Snow
  • A Child Is Born
  • Love On Layaway
  • The First Noel

  The long awaited Christmas record is finally here.  Twelve wonderfully recorded songs that we all know,  done in beautiful Jazz arrangements.   Not your run of the mill Christmas record. You may find yourself playing this all year round. A real treasure.





back to Beth